Top Clack

by Quakemz and Jae

Top Clack news 1/17/19

Top Clack news 12/27/18

Top Clack news 12/20/18

Top Clack news 12/13/18

Top Clack news 11/29/18

Top Clack news 11/22/18

Top Clack news 11/15/18

Top Clack news 11/8/18

Top Clack 11/1/18 news

Top Clack 10/25/18 news

Top Clack 10/18/18 news

Top Clack 10/11/18 news

Top Clack 10/4/18 news

Top Clack 9/27/18 news

Top Clack 9/20/18 news

Top Clack 9/13/18 News

Keycaps News

GB: Tokyo Nights https://www.originativeco.com/products/tokyo-nights

GB: GMK WoB https://www.massdrop.com/buy/gmk-white-on-black-custom-keycap-set

Doubleshot MT3: Susuwatari https://matt3o.com/susuwatari-the-first-double-shot-set-on-mt3/

IC: GMK Nautilus Nightmares https://www.keebtalk.com/t/gmk-nautilus-nightmares/3529

IC: ePBT Royal Alpha https://www.keebtalk.com/t/ic-epbt-royal-alpha/3523

IC: GMK Wavez https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97339.0

DCS Midnight https://pimpmykeyboard.com/dcs-midnight-keyset

Keyboard News

Tofu 65% https://kbdfans.cn/collections/new-arrival/products/in-stocktofu-65-aluminum-case?variant=18798201602106

PO: Klippe Plus https://www.reddit.com/r/MechanicalKeyboards/comments/9f5oue/buying_klippe_plus_pre_order_starting_late/

IC: G60 https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97324.0;topicseen

IC: Three Kingdoms https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97326.0

IC: F&T Mars 6.0 https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97343.0

Other news

Keycult FR4 Plates https://keycapdungeon.bigcartel.com/

Sprit Progressive springs https://spritdesign.wixsite.com/sprit/product-page/progressive

GB: H87a https://shop.hineybush.com/product/h87a-gb

IC: TX bags https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97321.0

IC: Muni Keyboard Calendar 2019 https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97269.0

Rama Canvas Deskmat https://ramaworks.store/products/canvas-deskmat

Top Clack to be on KeebTown this Sunday! https://www.instagram.com/p/Bnq6bx8j8qA/?taken-by=keebtown

Top Clack Youtube Channel https://youtube.com/c/topclack

Top Clack T-shirts available! https://kono.store/products/topclack-official-t-shirt

Hang out with us on Discord! https://discord.gg/YTFRAt7

Check us out on our website https://topclack.com/

Want audio only? Top Clack’s Podbean http://topclack.podbean.com/

Top Clack 9/6/18 News

Keycaps News

GB: GMK Monochrome https://www.keebtalk.com/t/gb-gmk-monochrome/3423

IC: GMK Shoko https://kono.store/collections/keycap-sets/products/gmk-shoko

BSP ded :( http://www.geekmaker.com/index/bbs/forum_content?id=230&_wv=1031

INCLUDING MASSDROP GB https://www.massdrop.com/buy/hammer-bsp-classic-beige-pbt-dye-subbed-keycap-set/talk#discussions

IC: GMK Handarbeit+ https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97198.0

IC: SA Popo//dev (MORE LIKE POOPOO//DEV) https://kono.store/collections/keycap-sets/products/sa-popo-dev

Keyboard News

IC: Noxary T60 https://www.keebtalk.com/t/ic-noxary-t60/3413

Duck Raven/Sidewinder https://www.primekb.com/collections/keyboards/products/duck-raven-sidewinder

Tofu Acrylic 60% tray https://kbdfans.cn/collections/60-layout-case/products/tofu-acrylic-frosted-60-case

IC: Port https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97247.0

IC: Gray Studio HB85 https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97216.0

IC: JL-Titanium: Producing Ti Keyboards for between $900-$1500 https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=97201.0

GB: Doro67 https://alfstudio.club/doro67-GB/

Keycult FR4 Plates https://keycapdungeon.bigcartel.com/

Other news

Don’t Lose you Wei T-Shirts https://kbdfans.cn/collections/new-arrival/products/t-shirt

Top Clack Youtube Channel https://youtube.com/c/topclack

Top Clack T-shirts available! https://kono.store/products/topclack-official-t-shirt

Hang out with us on Discord! https://discord.gg/YTFRAt7

Check us out on our website https://topclack.com/

Want audio only? Top Clack’s Podbean http://topclack.podbean.com/